What happens to my information when I close my account?

Canceling your membership means that your Profile(s), Network, and Dashboard will be completely removed from our systems and any data stored will be instantly deleted.

Please note that once your account has been closed we will not be able to recover any information for you.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
0 comments

Article is closed for comments.