How do I share an update or post?

To share an update or post you must be logged in as a personal member first.

Once you're logged in, you can create a post from the comment box found on the Discover page, placed right after the filter bar.

When you’re done typing, click 'Post Comment' and your post will now be shared so your followers can read, comment, and like your post.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
0 comments

Article is closed for comments.