How do I delete my membership?

You can delete your account and cancel your membership from your Settings page.

From your Profile drop-down, go to your Settings and then click on 'Delete' under Delete Account.

This action cannot be undone and all your information and profile page will be deleted even if you decide to return to the site.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
0 comments

Article is closed for comments.