How do I delete or unshare an article?

You can delete any one of your published articles by going into your Dashboard, then clicking on 'Your Articles', find the article in question and clicking the 'Delete' button.

Articles once deleted cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
0 comments

Article is closed for comments.